Where locals meet
JoeStick4U 46 / M
"Tall, sexy Italian 8 1/2 inches, THE GOLDEN DICK!"
Napa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 18, 2001

To view all of
JoeStick4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TrannyDating.com Where locals meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeStick4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,519,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
JoeStick4U 46/M
Napa, California
Tall attractive Italian, professional, 6'3, muscular (225 lbs.) hung ( 8 1/2 inches and 6 inches thick),educated, easy going, horny, looking for some fun (sex). Drug and disease free, safe sex is a must. I 'd like to meet someone that I can talk to, hang out with sometimes, for a drink, or a chat, and ultimately have great sex with. I like giving and receiving oral, and I like to take control in the bedroom. My dick has been called the GOLDEN DICK, so ladies, you're in for a treat. Please be attractive, and real, tired of the fake people over here. Ladies, send me a pic, with an email address, and lets chat and see how it goes. IM me at kingcobrastud at yahuuu.

My Ideal Person A woman that feels comfortable with her body. Age is not a factor, but chemistry, and sexual attraction is important. I 'd like to meet someone that is sane, sexy, horny, and open minded with total uninhibited sexuality. No smokers, weirdos, drugies, just nice respectful , and sane people. ciao

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well... a sexy girl and I in bed, rubbing and touch, kissing and rubbing before I take my big dick out, and put it in her mouth, and let her suck it , suck it deep , lick around my big cock, I play with her pussy, till she is so wettt,, moaning, both of us moaning in desire, by now, my dick is hard as a rock, a full 8 1/2 inches, rock hard, maybe bigger.

I move to the side, and get on top and shove my big dick, in her pussy, she is screaming in ecstacy, in and out, slow in and out, then I move to a fast ravishing pace, just pounding her pussy hard, she is just screaming,, fuck me , fuck me, ohhhhhh,, ohhhhh.. she is so turned on, I tell her to get on top of my cock and ride me,, she gets on top and takes my cock deep inside her, screaming in fulfillment,.. my dick is so hard, I am just in another world, my heart is pounding, and pounding , faster , she is grinding her clit against me with every down stroke,, ohhhh,,, then I tell her to move aside and ride me with your ass towards me,,,..

she gets on top, and tells me , i want your cock in my ass, hummm,, I am so hard,, I mean, really big and hard, she puts a little lube on my cock , and slides it in her ass, while being on top of me, with her butt towards, I am just moanign so loud, while the tip of my dick is going slowly in her ass,, she slips my cock in her ass, and rides it slowly,,,,.. the feeling is so intense, I can no longer hold it,, I yell in ecstacy, ahhhh, as I take my cock out of her ass, and cum all over her face .......... wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww,, that's a fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoeStick4U's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Napa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None