Where locals meet
Passiongvr 46 / M
"Will be new to the Kamloops area as of October "
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2005

To view all of
Passiongvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TrannyDating.com Where locals meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passiongvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutevixen
British Columbia, Canada
Amber4FunTimes
British Columbia, Canada
cuteinvan
British Columbia, Canada
Leilababyy
British Columbia, Canada
rm_looking6_9
British Columbia, Canada
DaSmith2021
British Columbia, Canada
Pleasurefit69
British Columbia, Canada
Johnymac9999
British Columbia, Canada
ArtNKarenFuckSoo
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Passiongvr 46/M
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
New to the area and do not know a lot of people, I am hoping to meet some new friends and interesting people. Please feel free to send me a message who knows we might hit it off.

My Ideal Person Down to earth and loves to laugh

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
gnr acdc lots of them

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to watch my girl friend getting screwed while
sucking my dick or screwing her from behind while she is
licking another woman .... being tied to a bed while a couple does
what they want with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
way to many to list for so many different reasons

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Passiongvr's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: EMPLOYED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: