Where locals meet
goodlooken2004 65 / M
"looking for a play mate or more!"
Brookings, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2004

Still not a member of TrannyDating.com Where locals meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodlooken2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,958,616 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodlooken2004 65/M
Brookings,
Introduction
loney looking for fun and sex! love the taste of a beautiful girl and to find new Friends. Love the idea of a couple for threesome Fun! Interested anybody? open minded, willing and ready to meet for real! name Your desires and I will deliver. all inquires answered.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have Fun and sex. Love Girls and mfm, fmf, and group fun. I like all races. am open minded for new fun and adventures!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Where do I start? There are so many! One that keeps coming back to me is to have a nice woman in one of my remote spots along the chetco river on a nice summer day. The river is flowing by as we lay on a blanket on the sand bar. I eat your pussy till you cum. God I love a woman I can get off by eating her out! She taste so good that I have a hard time not loosing my load but I have to save myself for the next run. Well to make a VERY long story short we spend all day sun bathing and having sex that I will remember the rest of my life! WE skinny dip and so on and of coarse we never see another sole so we are very comfortable with ourselfs all day long. (God it's hard to call it a day!}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, and there are many more!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Don't forget intercoarse! open minded and could try more thi

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of goodlooken2004's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Brookings, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None