Where locals meet
sheltero10 59 / M
"In need of something missing........."
VIENNA, Virginia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2004

To view all of
sheltero10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TrannyDating.com Where locals meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheltero10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,959,928 Active Members!*
sheltero10 59/M
VIENNA, Virginia
Married white male in search of a women to help fill a long existing void at home. Daytime meetings possible and desired. Not looking to mess with my present situation or yours, so discretion is a must. Oh, I also love to kiss (and lick and eat.....:D)

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to kiss. Available for daytime meetings, and ideally in a similar situation as myself (married but needing intimacy!). Not opposed to single/separated/divorced woman, but she must know that it won't end in a committed relationship...though long-term affair is possible with the right one.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to even start listing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Good 'ole sex in every position!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sheltero10's responses

  • 59 / male
  • VIENNA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 27, 1961
Travels to: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NA
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: